australia

Australia Membership List

 
 
 

AUSTRALIA

Caryn Bulmer EEBW

NSW

Aust

0412 726 604

rcbulmer@bigpond.com

 

Michele Campbell EEBW

NSW

Aust

0416 120 530

michelemountainviewarabians@gmail.com

 

Kelly Crockford EEBW

VIC

Aust

0427 044 934

kelzford@yahoo.com.au

 

Gretchen Davis EEBW

QLD

Aust

0427 392 692

gretchenmdavis@bigpond.com

 

Elka Fischer EEBW

NSW

Aust

0403 051 711

elkafischer@snowy.net.au

 

Nadia Gronow EBWA II

Aust

0438 098 780

info@ngequineservices.com

www.ngequineservices.com/

 

Tracey Harris EEBW

QLD

Aust

0401 865 069

traceyh59@gmail.com

 

Susan Johnson EEBW

NSW

Aust

0432 261 708

enquiries@willowwisetherapies.com.au

www.willowwisetherapies.com.au

 

Dorinda Lillington EEBW

ACT

Aust

0412 335 710

dlillington101@gmail.com

 

 

Kaye Meynell EEBW

NSW

Aust

0402 454 383

kmeynell@outlook.com 

 

Glynis Nairn EEBW

NSW

Aust

0408 624 416

glyniseps@bigpond.com 

 

Gaylene Padman EEBW

TAS

Aust

0448 696 880

gaylenerenwick@hotmail.com

 

Natalie Smith EEBW

NSW

Aust

0411 113 045

natalie@equinemassage.com.au

www.equinemassage.com.au

 

Erin Sykes EEBW

SA

Aust

0400 293 133

erinsky05@yahoo.com.au

 

Sarah Withers EEBW

Aust

0448 858 015

eqrivers@outlook.com

 

NEW ZEALAND

Jana Kruyshaar EEBW

NZ

jkequinemassage@gmail.com

 

Emma McMurray EEBW

NZ

021 427 627

emma@equineperformance.co.nz

www.equineperformance.co.nz

 
Screen Shot 2018-04-27 at 12.08.18 PM.png

Send completed Registration or Renewal Form with Continued Professional Education Log to the membership secretary.  If in doubt about course validity for CPE, please contact the division head for clarification.

Send Registration - Renewal & CPE Log Form to:

 

CONTACT AUSTRALIA: Natalie Smith / contact: iebwaaus@gmail.com

CONTACT NEW ZEALAND: Fiona Migan-Philip / contact:  Fiona@equinologyaustralia.com.au

 

EMAIL:

info@equinologyaustralia.com.au