canada

Canada Membership List

 
 

ALBERTA

Brigitte Meyer  EEBW, EST

Cochrane

Alberta

T 587 435 1834

E vitalityequine@gmail.com

W vitalityequine@gmail.com

 

Gaylene Danilkewich  EEBW, CCBW

Bruderheim

Alberta

T 780 237 6746

E noblebodyworks@gmail.com

W www.noblebodyworks.net

 

Holly Schultz  EEBW

Lamont

Alberta

T 780 984 3648

E wildhorse127@gmail.com

 

Karen Landry  EEBW

Blackfalds

Alberta

T 403 348 1977

E klandry@telusplanet.net

 

Karli Starman  EEBW

Edmonton

Alberta

T 780 905 0066

E karlistarman@shaw.ca

W www.eqequinetherapy.ca

 

Kathy Sunberg  EEBW3, EEMFR2

Calgary

Alberta

T 403 519 6698

E sunbergk@gmail.com

 

Kimberly Krebs  EEBW

Didsbury

Alberta

T 403 559 4522

E kerbsequine@outlook.com

 

 

Linda Pozniak  EEBW

Calgary

Alberta

T 403 990 2860

E pozitivetouch@telus.net

W www.pozitivetouch.com

 

Mackenzie Benjamin  EEBW

Okotoks

Alberta

T 403 968 2713

E essentialequinemassage@gmail.com

 

Margaret Curtis  EEBW, RVT

Edmonton

Alberta

T 780 991 8341 

E fluidtransitions@gmail.com

 

Maria McDowell  EEBW

Ponoka

Alberta

T 780 919 7592

E musclemattersequinetherapy@gmail.com

 

Marie McKinnon  EEBW

Strathmore

Alberta

T 587 892 4689

E marie@hoofbeat-to-heartbeat.com

W www.hoofbeat-to-heartbeat.com

 

Megan McWilliam  EEBW

High River

Alberta

T 403 803 9242

E bottomline.equine@outlook.com

 

Sara Vold  EEBW, EST, RVT

Airdrie

Alberta

T 403 370 4495

E sara@arrowequine.ca

W www.arrowequine.ca

 

Teresa Valois-Humpage  EEBW

Cochrane

Alberta

T 403 828 9421 

E freedominmotion@hotmail.ca

 

Tina Watkins  EEBW3, EST

Calgary

Alberta

T 403 819 1691

E tina@inhandequinetherapy.com

W www.inhandequinetherapy.com

 

Amy Montgomery (Associate)

Gem

Alberta

T 403 836 3722

E horsekeeping@yahoo.ca

 

Thalia Edwards (Associate)

Calgary

Alberta

T 587 432 6150

E tesportstherapy@gmail.com

 

Ashley Korobanik (Student)

Turner Valley

Alberta

T 403 359 3540 

E theknotwhisperer@gmail.com

W www.theknotwhisperermassage.com

 

Becca Walters (Student)

Olds

Alberta

T 403 586 8878

E diamondrmw@hotmail.com

 

Britta Baader (Student)

Spruce Grove

Alberta

T 780 904 5784

E b.baader@yahoo.ca

 

Bunny Tonner (Student)

Calgary

Alberta

T 587 580 6850

E m.tonner@shaw.ca

 

Callie Burnett (Student)

Calgary

Alberta

T 403 870 9880

E callie.burnett@gmail.com

 

Carlotta Weerstra (Student)

Brooks

Alberta

T 403 363 6108

E cweerstra@live.ca

 

Contessa Wise (Student)

Cochrane

Alberta

T 403 971 0649

E tesswise13@gmail.com

 

Dayna Cook (Student)

Ponoka

Alberta

T 403 506 3961

E ddcook@ualberta.ca

 

Jenna Leniczek (Student)

Crossfield

Alberta

T 403 998 9627

E jleniczek@gmail.com

 

Jodi-Lynn Barnes (Student)

Airdrie

Alberta

T 403 701 3017

E jodi.barnes@me.com

 

Krysta Goodkey (Student)

Donalda

Alberta

T 403 505 9430

E krysta.goodkey@gmail.com

 

Les Oakes (Student)

Millarville

Alberta

T 403 540 9859

E lesoakes@gmail.com

W www.hhequine.com

 

Lindsay Harris (Student)

Olds

Alberta

T 403 805 1050

E lindsay.harris1990@gmail.com

 

Lyndsey Deutsch (Student)

Caroline

Alberta

T 403 556 0716

E lyndsey@ciecbweducation.ca 

 

Melanie Lenz (Student)

Airdrie

Alberta

T 403 998 5876

E nosetotoes48@gmail.com 

 

Charlene Maines  CCBW

Airdrie

Alberta

T 403 813 1760

E charlenedalalta@gmail.com 

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Breanne Ellison  EEBW, EST

Duncan

British Columbia

T 250 858 4096

E wcequinetherapy@gmail.com

W www.wcanimalmassage.com

 

Lauren Keegan (Associate)

Maple Ridge 

British Columbia

T 778 686 8143

E happyhorsehappylife@gmail.com

W www.healingroutes.ca

 

Alisha Anderson (Student)

Campbell River

British Columbia

T 250 202 5506

E mikeandalishaanderson@gmail.com

 

Alyssa Brannlund (Student)

Surrey

British Columbia 

T 604 616 6096

E raisin_brannn@hotmail.com

 

Megan Petz (Student)

Burnaby

British Columbia

T 806 222 1440

E m.petz20@hotmail.com

 

SASKATCHEWAN

Jill Pauls  EEBW

Osler

Saskatchewan

T 306 292 9173

E bazentinequine@gmail.com

 

ONTARIO

 

Julia Penistan  EEBW

Embro

Ontario

T 519 535 1437

E jkpennistan@hotmail.com

W @thepulsebeneaththeskin

 

Kelly Catton (Student)

Thunder Bay

Ontario

T 807 627 0567

E kellycatton@gmail.com

 

 

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

 

Melanie Saunders (Student)

Hampshire

Prince Edward Island

T 902 394 6641

E melaniesaunders2010@gmail.com

 

 

CANADIAN CANINE MEMBERS

ALBERTA

 

Charlene Maines  CCBW

Airdrie

Alberta

T 403 813 1760

E charlenedalalta@gmail.com 

 

Gaylene Danilkewich  CCBW

Bruderheim

Alberta

T 780 237 6746

E noblebodyworks@gmail.com

W www.noblebodyworks.net

 

Lyndsey Deutsch (Student)

Caroline

Alberta

T 403 556 0716

E lyndsey@ciecbweducation.ca 

 

MANITOBA

 

Tanis Rafter  CCBW, RVT

Selkirk

Manitoba

T 204 481 4268

E activeedgek9@mymts.net

W www.activeedgek9.com

 

ONTARIO

 

Kelly Catton (Student)

Thunder Bay

Ontario

T 807 627 0567

E kellycatton@gmail.com

 

Julia Penistan (Student)

Embro

Ontario

T 519 535 1437

E jkpennistan@hotmail.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Screen Shot 2018-04-27 at 1.22.30 PM.png

Send completed Registration or Renewal Form with Continued Professional Education Log to the membership secretary.  If in doubt about course validity for CPE, please contact the division head for clarification.

Send Registration Form to:

Canadian Institute of Equine & Canine Body Works

Membership Coordinator - Gaylene Danilkewich

 

Contact Us:

Contact: Gaylene Danilkewich

membership@iebwacanada.com

Phone:  (780) 237 - 6746