canada

Canada Membership List

 
 

ALBERTA

Andrea Taylor EEBW

Olds

Alberta

T 403 877 7823

E twistedpistolequine@gmail.com

Brigitte Meyer EEBW

Cochrane

Alberta

T 587 435 1834

E vitalityequine@gmail.com

W vitalityequine@gmail.com

Carlotta Weerstra EEBW

Brooks

Alberta

T 403 363 6108

E cweerstrae2live.ca

Contessa Wise EEBW

Cochrane

Alberta

T 403 971 0649

E tesswise13@gmail.com

Dayna Cook EEBW

Ponoka

Alberta

T 403 506 3961

E dayna@symmetryequine.ca

Gaylene Danilkewich EEBW

Bruderheim

Alberta

T 780 237 6746

E noblebodyworks@gmail.com

W www.noblebodyworks.net

Holly Schultz EEBW

Lamont

Alberta

T 780 984 3648

E wildhorse127@gmail.com

Jenna Leniczek EEBW

Crossfield

Alberta

T 403 998 9627

E equiworxbodywork@gmail.com

Jodi Barnes EEBW

Airdrie

Alberta

T 403701 3017

Jodi.barnes@me.com

Karen Landry EEBW

Blackfalds

Alberta

T 403 348 1977

E klandry@telusplanet.net

Kimberly Krebs EEBW, EST

Didsbury

Alberta

T 403 559 4522

E kerbsequine@outlook.com

Linda Pozniak EEBW

Calgary

Alberta

T 403 990 2860

E pozitivetouch@telus.net

W www.pozitivetouch.com

Margaret Curtis EEBW, RVT

Edmonton

Alberta

T 780 991 8341 

E fluidtransitions@gmail.com

Maria McDowell EEBW

Ponoka

Alberta

T 780 919 7592

E musclemattersequinetherapy@gmail.com

Marie McKinnon EEBW

Strathmore

Alberta

T 587 892 4689

E marie@hoofbeat-to-heartbeat.com

Rebecca Denny EEBW

Calgary

Alberta

T 403 466 3682

whisperingbodyworks@gmail.com

Sara Vold EEBW, EST, RVT

Airdrie

Alberta

T 403 370 4495

E sara@arrowequine.ca

W www.arrowequine.ca

Teresa Valois-Humpage EEBW, EST

Cochrane

Alberta

T 403 828 9421 

E freedominmotion@hotmail.ca

Tina Watkins EEBW3, EST

Calgary

Alberta

T 403 819 1691

E tina@inhandequinetherapy.com

W www.inhandequinetherapy.com

Thalia Edwards (Associate)

Calgary

Alberta

T 587 432 6150

E tesportstherapy@gmail.com

Brooke Morrison (Student)

Rimbey

Alberta

T 403 815 7214

E bcmorrison98@hotmail.com


Caroline Meert (Student)

Cochrane

Alberta

T 403 688 0199

E carolineameert@hotmail.com

Livia Mueri (Student)

Calgary

Alberta

T 403 998 9131

E livia.mueri@gmail.com

Lyndsey Deutsch (Student)

Caroline

Alberta

T 403 556 0716

E lyndsey@ciecbweducation.ca 

Mazlie Cole

Airdrie

Alberta

T 587 888 2363

E ehyou-maz@hotmail.com

Stephanie Gladdish (Student)

Hanna

Alberta

T 431 777 4742

E stephanie.gladdishWgmail.com

Stephanie Workman (Student)

Airdrie

Alberta

T 403 829 3633

E sworkman1924@gmail.com

 

 

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Alyssa Brannlund EEBW

Surrey

British Columbia 

T 604 616 6096

E manelineequineltd@gmail.com

Breanne Ellison EEBW, EST

Duncan

British Columbia

T 250 858 4096

E wcequinetherapy@gmail.com

W www.wcanimalmassage.com

Lauren Keegan (Associate)

Langley

British Columbia

T 778 686 8143

E happyhorsehappylife@gmail.com

W www.healingroutes.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK

 

Amanda Jones (Student)

Hampton

New Brunswick

T 506 609 1383

E amandamay_21@hotmail.com 

ONTARIO

Julia Penistan EEBW

Embro

Ontario

T 519 535 1437

E jkpennistan@hotmail.com

W @thepulsebeneaththeskin

Lei-Anna Lauzier

Hamilton

Ontario

T 905 599 9101

E lei-annalauzier@hotmail.com

Lora Porter (Student)

Puslinch

Ontario

T 222 203 2007

E lora.a.porter@gmail.com

 

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

 

Melanie Saunders EEBW

Hampshire

Prince Edward Island

T 902 394 6641

E melaniesaunders2010@gmail.com

 

 

SASKATCHEWAN

 

Jill Pauls EEBW, NKT

Osler

Saskatchewan

T 306 292 9173

bazentinequine@gmail.com

 

Megan Petz EEBW

Martensville

Saskatchewan

T 306 222 1440

E m.petz20@hotmail.com

  

CANADIAN CANINE MEMBERS

ALBERTA

 

Charlene Maines  CCBW

Airdrie

Alberta

T 403 813 1760

E charlenedalalta@gmail.com 

 

Gaylene Danilkewich  CCBW

Bruderheim

Alberta

T 780 237 6746

E noblebodyworks@gmail.com

W www.noblebodyworks.net

 

Lyndsey Deutsch (Student)

Caroline

Alberta

T 403 556 0716

E lyndsey@ciecbweducation.ca 

 

 

ONTARIO

 

Julia Penistan CCBW

Embro

Ontario

T 519 535 1437

E jkpennistan@hotmail.com


YUKON


Zxofia Wagner (Student)

Whitehorse

Yukon

T 867 336 8579

E wagner.zsofi@gmail.com


 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

Screen Shot 2018-04-27 at 1.22.30 PM.png

Send completed Registration or Renewal Form with Continued Professional Education Log to the membership secretary.  If in doubt about course validity for CPE, please contact the division head for clarification.

Send Registration Form to:

Canadian Institute of Equine & Canine Body Works

Membership Coordinator - Gaylene Danilkewich

 

Contact Us:

Contact: Gaylene Danilkewich

membership@iebwacanada.com

Phone:  (780) 237 - 6746