UNITED KINGDOM

UK Membership List

 
 
 

BEDFORDSHIRE

Lisa Rose  EEBW

Thurleigh

T 07940003106

E lisa144rose@btinternet.com

BERKSHIRE

Jackie Murphy  EEBW

Newbury

T 07932450737

E jikaros@aol.com

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Oonagh Endersby  EEBW

Huntingdon

T 07930464123

E oonagh@craniobodywork.co.uk

 

DERBYSHIRE

Hannah Haskew  EEBW II

Willington

T 07753 747 467

E hannah@midlandsvetphysio.co.uk

 

Emma Truswell  EEBW

Ilkeston

T 07982923876

E emma@equiso.co.uk

 

ESSEX

Dr. Nicole Rombach  MEEBW CCBW

Writtle

E office@equinenergy.com

 

Rhian Williams  EEBW

Chelmsford

T 07825336370

E rhian_eleri@hotmail.co.uk


Kay Burt  EEBW

Brentwood

T 07730 446 039

E info@kayburtequinetherapy.com

W www.kayburtequinetherapy.com

 

Claire Styles  EEBW

Brentwood

T 07708 802 303

E claire@equineandcaninetherapy.co.uk

 

Karen Mansfield  EEBW

South Woodham Ferrers

T 07718 586 012

E mail@holistic-bodyworker.co.uk

 

Clare Prideaux  EEBW

Braintree

T 07815780540

E clareisprideaux@icloud.com

 

Eve Poulten  EEBW

Chelmsford

T 07841532709

E evepoulten@hotmail.co.uk

 

Lisa Waller  EEBW

Halstead

T 07969841298

E lvwaller@btinternet.com

 

Philip Adams  EEBW

Writtle

T 07449325816

E phillip.adams@writtle.ac.uk

 

Jane Charman  EEBW

White Roding

T 07977548395

E janecharman@yahoo.co.uk

 

Elaine Norris  EEBW

Takeley

T 07879605749

E elaine@hallingburyhorses.com

 

HAMPSHIRE

Caeron Bacon  EEBW

Winchester

T 07724 136 436

E c.bacon7@ntlworld.com

 

Emma Simmons  EEBW

North Portsmouth

T 07591935651

E emmakatesimmons@gmail.com

 

Jessica Basley  EEBW

Blackwater

T 07557099310

E jessicalouisebasley@hotmail.com

 

HERTFORDSHIRE

Lottie Prowse  EEBW

Potters Bar

T 07756 149 557

E lottieprowse@hotmail.co.uk

 

David Watson  EEBW

Sandon

T 07936753865

E 06watsond@live.co.uk

 

IRELAND

 

Lynsey Tanner  EEBW

Co. Wexford

T 00353862142123

E lynsey.tanner96@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

KENT

Caroline Sheridan  EEBW

Chiddingstone

T 07752 866 794

E caroline.c.sheridan@btinternet.com

 

Charlotte Hall   EEBW

Gravesend

T 07402140178

E chall_97@hotmail.co.uk

 

Rosemary Lawrence  EEBW 

Bromley

T 07518910609

E rosemary@lawrence92.plus.com

 

LANCASHIRE

Dr Sarah Jane Hobbs  EEBW

Preston

T 07887 986 451

E sjhobbs1@uclan.ac.uk

 

Sarah Guffogg  EEBW

Bolton

T 07701080101

E sarah_guffogg@live.com

 

LINCOLNSHIRE

Amy Lambley  EEBW

Boston

T 07950 214 860

E amylambley@gmail.com

 

NORFOLK

Marigold Thompson  MEEBW

Dereham

T 07805 183 703

E marigoldthompson@yahoo.co.uk

 

OXFORDSHIRE

Jin Langstone  MEEBW

Tackley

T 07774 652 866

E office@kismettherapy.co.uk

 

Piotr Murasik  EEBW

Banbury

T 07799658517

E pmurasik@gmail.com

 

SCOTLAND

Elizabeth Jones  EEBW

Fife

T 07838 111 447

E lizrjones@gmail.com

 

Nicola Smith  EEBW

Renfrewshire

T 07740 675 074

E nicolamsmith93@gmail.com

 

SUFFOLK

Cathy Woollard  EEBW

Ipswich

T 07771 728 802

E woolly@tiscali.co.uk

 

Maxine Kemp  EEBW

Saxmundham

T 07711 982 445

E maxine_kemp@hotmail.com

 

SURREY

Katrina Beath  EEBW

Richmond- Upon-Thames

E katrinabtherapy@gmail.com

W www.klbtherapy.com

 

Claire Howard  EEBW

Caterham

T 07957493719

E claire_louise003@hotmail.co.uk

 

WALES

Claire Barnes  EEBW

Monmouthshire

T 01873 890 230

E clairebarnes424@btinternet.com

 

WEST MIDLANDS

Jessica Gibbs  EEBW

Birmingham

T 07481868466

E jgequinetherapy@gmail.com

 

WEST SUSSEX

Naomi Smith  EEBW

Rudgwick

T 07703364290

E naomismith410@hotmail.co.uk

 

WEST YORKSHIRE

Dawn Clow  EEBW

Leeds

T 07766 631 905

E admin@horselistic.co.uk

 

WILTSHIRE

 

Claire Warman  EEBW

Marlborough

T 07799 883 635

E info@clairewarman.co.uk

 

Louise Cooke  EEBW

Salisbury

T 07876 820 379

E louisejcooke@gmail.com

 

 

 
 
Class Photo UK100 August 11-19 2014_edited-1_preview.jpeg
 

Send completed Registration or Renewal Form with Continued Professional Education Log to the membership secretary.  If in doubt about course validity for CPE, please contact the division head for clarification.

 

Send Registration - Renewal & CPE Log Form to:

International Equine Body Worker Association

Membership Office - Kay Burt

13 Wistaria Close, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 9PR, United Kingdom

Phone: 07548789713

Email: office@equinenergy.com or kay@equinenergy.com