UNITED KINGDOM

UK Membership List

 
 
 

BEDFORDSHIRE

Fionnuala O’Neill  EEBW

Ampthill

T 07748372927

E nuala3000@hotmail.com 

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Oonagh Endersby  EEBW

Huntingdon

T 07930464123

E oonagh@craniobodywork.co.uk

 

DERBYSHIRE

Hannah Haskew  EEBW III

Willington

T 07753 747 467

E hannah@midlandsvetphysio.co.uk

 

ESSEX

Jacqueline Bird EEBW

Great Dunmow

Essex

T 07958966313

jacqueline@atlasequine.co.uk

 

Kay Burt  EEBW

Brentwood

T 07730446039

E info@kayburtequinetherapy.co.uk

W www.kayburtequinetherapy.com

Kay Eastwood  EEBW

Elsenham

T 07801018190

E kaylouiseeastwood@gmail.com

Jenny Knight EEBW CCBW

Rayleigh

Essex

T 07990534356

Karen Mansfield  EEBW

South Woodham Ferrers

T 07718586012

E mail@holistic-bodyworker.co.uk

 

Emma Moore

Burnham on Crouch

Essex

T 07711959477

E hoovesandhoundstherapy@gmail.com

Sheena Nobili

Colchester

Essex

T 07539788951

E sheena.nobili91@gmail.com

Eve Poulten  EEBW

Chelmsford

T 07841532709

E evepoulten@hotmail.co.uk


Dr. Nicole Rombach  MEEBW CCBW

Writtle

E office@equinenergy.com

HAMPSHIRE 

Nadia Warren

Southampton

Hampshire

T 07756126216

E nadia.warren2710@gmail.com

 

 

 

KENT

Caroline Sheridan  EEBW

Chiddingstone

T 07752 866 794

E info@carolinesheridan.org

Jill Tees

Ashford

Kent

T 07564017202

E jilltees@yahoo.com

LEICESTERSHIRE

Rachel Burton

Rutland

Leicestershire

T 07808570820

rachelburton2015@hotmail.com

MIDDLESEX

Emily Hughes

Hampton

Middlesex

T 07938805690

E emilyhughes97@hotmail.co.uk 

 

NORFOLK

Jessica Culmer EEBW, CCBW

Carbrooke

Norfolk

T 07795148852

jessica@ani-motions.co.uk

Marigold Thompson  MEEBW

Dereham

T 07805 183 703

E marigoldthompson@yahoo.co.uk

 NORTH YORKSHIRE

Sophie Pickard EEBW

Harrogate

North Yorkshire

T 07551084884

sp.animaltherapy@gmail.com

www.spanimaltherapy.co.uk

OXFORDSHIRE

Pollyanna FitzGerald

Abingdon

Oxfordshire

T 07988899427

pollyanna@lightspeedsportsrecovery.co.uk

Jin Langstone  MEEBW

Tackley

T 07774 652 866

E office@kismettherapy.co.uk

 

WALES

Claire Barnes  EEBW

Monmouthshire

T 01873 890 230

E clairebarnes424@btinternet.com

 Felicity Talman

Lampeter

Wales

T 07463294945

fnamlat26@hotmail.com

 

WEST YORKSHIRE

Dawn Clow  EEBW

Leeds

T 07766 631 905

E admin@horselistic.co.uk

 

OUTSIDE THE UK


Marit Bright

Hamar

Norway

T 0047 47621131

E msnordli@gmail.com


 

 
 
Class Photo UK100 August 11-19 2014_edited-1_preview.jpeg
 

Send completed Registration or Renewal Form with Continued Professional Education Log to the membership secretary.  If in doubt about course validity for CPE, please contact the division head for clarification.

 

Send Registration - Renewal & CPE Log Form to:

International Equine Body Worker Association

Membership Office - Kay Burt

13 Wistaria Close, Brentwood, Essex, CM15 9PR, United Kingdom

Phone: 07548789713

Email: office@equinenergy.com or kay@equinenergy.com