united states

United States Membership List

 
 

Beverly Adams, CCBW

Lynchburg, Virginia

Phone: 434 609 3708

Email: brtmbga@gmail.com

Site: www.blueridgetheramassage.com


Melissa Aden, Affiliate

Redwood City, California

Phone: 510 847 9115

Email: aden.melissa@gmail.com


Donna Baxter, EEBW

Vashon, Washington

Phone: 206 851 4634

Email: donna@kneadedtouchequine.com


Belinda Burnside, EEBW

Petaluma, California

Phone: 707 971 0830

belindaburnside@gmail.com


Jennifer Cable, EEBW

Manakin Sabot, Virginia

Phone: 804 241 4369

Email: jcable50@gmail.com


Laura Cameron, EEBW

Napa, California

Phone: 707 815 5309

Email: clipmyride@gmail.com


Stephen Cook, Student

Banning, California

Phone: 951 901 9141

Email: cookmagnawavetherapy@gmail.com


Jenny Crane, Student

Walnut Creek, California

Phone: 415 516 2680

Email: jennycrane@comcast.net


Nancy Cristillo, EEBW

Rancho Palos Verdes, California

Phone: 310 502 1250

Email: nancycristillo@gmail.com

Site: www.paw-ssage.com


Danielle Dale, Student

Boulder Creek, California

Phone: 818 481 3418

Email: ddalevt@gmail.com


Rebecca Decoster, EEBW

Chicago, Illinois

Phone: 618 303 1415

Email: afocusedtouch@gmail.com


Cheryl Dorsey, EEBW

Bell Canyon, California

Phone: 818 633 4376

Email: cheryl.dorsey@rocketmail.com


Dr. Amber Erickson, MEEBW

Hubertus, Wisconsin

Phone: 262 623 4714

Email: endurochiro3@gmail.com


Suzanne Flores, EEBW

Windsor, California

Phone: 707 332 1810

Email: sc_flores@hotmail.com


Tuesday Frindt, EEBW

Issaquah, Washington

Phone: 425 427 8727

Email: tuesday.frindt@gmail.com


Gina Gould, EEBW

Glendora, California

Phone: 714 746 7484

Email: ginagouldebw@yahoo.com


Christine Hanson, EEBW

San Francisco, California

Phone: 415 586 6677

Email: chrishanson@sbcglobal.net


Kyle Hohu, EEBW

West Lafayette, Indiana

Phone: 925 699 8395

Email: kkhohu@gmail.com


Tina Hughes, Student

Santa Rosa, California

Phone: 707 322 7842

Email: tinah@netscape.com


Andrea Lorin Glock Jackson, EEBW

Mays Landing, New Jersey

Phone: 714 425 4921

Email: horseyALGJ@aol.com


Elizabeth Johnson, EEBW

Hamilton, Montana

Phone: 406 363 7056

Email: 4leggeds@gmail.com


Gretchen Johnson, EEBW

Sorrento, Florida

Phone: 407 341 1309

Email: equikneads@yahoo.com


Tracy Kerby, EEBW

Acton, California

Phone: 661 877 6482

Email: sport_ponies@yahoo.com


Denise Lietzo, EEBW

West Palm Beach, Florida

Phone: 925 698 4264

Email: equineknots@gmail.com


Claire Metzler, EEBW

Andover, New Jersey

Phone: 973 906 0815

Email: clairemetzler@rocketmail.com
 

 

 

 

Sarah Miles, EEBW

Felton, California

Phone: 831 251 9871

Email: smiley@cruzio.com


Ruth Mitchell-Golladay, EEBW

Moneta, California

Phone: 540 721 4545

Email: animalmfr@gmail.com


Courtney Molino, EEBW

Ellicott City, Maryland

Phone: 410 446 8287

Email: cmolino@handsonhorsesmassage.com


Richard Newton, EEBW

Atherton, California

Phone: 650 773 5028

Email: chard1@aol.com


Rene Noriega, EEBW

Sahuarita, Arizona

Phone: 520 490 8125

Email: equistride@yahoo.com


Leslie Norton, EEBW

Woodside, California

Phone: 650 799 0108

Email: norton.leslie@gmail.com


Gabriella Orlando, EEBW

Laguna Beach, California

Phone: 310 739 7830

Email: gabriellaorlando11@gmail.com


Debranne Pattillo, MEEBW

Napa, California

Phone: 707 884 9963

Email: ronamead@gmail.com

Site: www.equinology.com


Laura Pheasant, Student

Owings, Maryland

Phone: 410 231 1448

Email: elmwoodfarm@me.com


Valerie Pfeiffer, Student

West Fairlee, Vermont

Phone: 802 333 3945

Email: munypenny1@gmail.com


Nicole Rombach, MEEBW

Petaluma, California

Phone: 517 712 9554

Email: office@equinenergy.com

Site: www.equinenergy.com


Linda Rush, EEBW

Clements, California

Phone: 775 790 3163

Email: blueskylivestock@gmail.com


Cynthia Saling, EEBW

Santa Rosa, California

Phone: 707 483 0695

Email: horsebodywork@sonic.net


Aileen Sheron, EEBW

West Covina, California

Phone: 626 699 1414

Email: aileen@aileensheron.com


Jenafer Simpson, EEBW

Gualala, California

Phone: 707 884 1630

Email: simpson@mcn.org


Amanda Smith, Student

Marana, Arizona

Phone: 520 820 0526

Email: amcooper22@hotmail.com 


Denise Sousa, EEBW

Santa Rosa, California

Phone: 707 953 8106

Email: dasousa@yahoo.com


Kelly Stenberg, Student

Santa Rosa, California

Phone: 707 774 9485

Email: valkyrieequinesportsmassage@gmail.com


Cori Stroud, Student

Coming, California

Phone: 530 646 9958

Email: equinebodyworkbycori@gmail.com


Elizabeth Tousley, EEBW

Potomac, Maryland

Phone: 240 210 6242

Email: estousley@gmail.com


Victoria Tugwell, EEBW CCBW

Walnut Creek, California

Phone: 650 575 7974

Email: tord@tubbytuggy.com


Carol Turanin, EEBW

Danville, California

Phone: 510 207 0471

Email: carolturanin@sbcglobal.net


Tomista Velasco-Barnes, Student

Madera, California

Phone: 559-871-9907

Email: tomakitty@gmail.com


Janet Young, EEBW

Highland, Maryland

Phone: 301 854 0308

Email: janet@goldray.com



 
 
 
 
Screen Shot 2018-05-28 at 4.38.02 PM.png
 

Send completed Registration or Renewal Form with Continued Professional Education Log to the membership secretary.  If in doubt about course validity for CPE, please contact the division head for clarification.

Send both Registration & CPE Log Form to:

Contact: Nancy Cristillo:  nancycristillo@gmail.com